Last Updated: December 16, 2021 Reading Time: 0 min

Winter Convergence Festival hits Live tomorrow!

AGS has finally confirmed that the Winter Convergence content is hitting live servers and its happening:

Thursday 16th at around 13:00 CET (23:00 AUZ / 12:00 UK / 07:00ET / 04:00 PT)

Downtime is expected to last 3 hours and you can expect to see all the winter festivities outlined in BDLG's recent article about the Winter Convergence as well as a the full rollout of the endgame Expertise system along with the  Gypsum system!

Details in the official New World article is here.
About the Author:
TheMaccloud is part of the 'New World Order Show' (NWOS)
New World Order Show (Twitch / Twitter)

Stream Team