Second Round of Server Transfer Tokens

Amazon Games announced today, February 14th 2022 at 3pm PST, that they will be rolling out the second set of server transfer tokens. Please note that in order to be eligible for this server transfer toke, your account has to be considered active before February 14th at 3:30pm PST. If you do not receive a transfer token when these tokens roll out, then your account wasn't flagged as active when they took the snap shot at 3:30pm PST (6:30pm EST | 11:30pm UTC). 

For using the server transfer token, there are some exceptions and rules to keep in mind.
  • Can't server transfer to a full server (See list below)
  • Limited to only 1 character
  • Limited to only the server region you use it on
  • This transfer token doesn't expire (So you can hold onto them forever if you so desire)

  • The tokens will start to be rolled out to players starting February 15th at 2:00pm PST (5pm EST | 10pm UTC) and you should receive it before February 22nd. If for some reason you don't receive your server token by the 22nd, then a ticket with Amazon Games will need to be opened to find out why your account wasn't considered active at the required time period. 

    List of Full Servers:
    Central Europe
    • Learad
    • Avalon
    • Bran
    • Brittia
    • Ship-Trap
    • Tartarus
    • Evonium
    • Vega

    US-East
    • Eden

    South America
    • Apsu
    • Devaloka

    Australia
    • Lagado
    • Utopia

    Happy Valentine’s Day!
    About the Author:
    - Mala Zedik

    Owner of NewWorldPacifist.com
    New World OST on my Youtube!

    Stream Team