Open Beta Announcement

At the recent Gamescom opening night event, New World released a brand new trailer and announced that Open Beta will begin on September 9 at 7:00AM PT (2:00PM UTC) and continue until September 12 at 11:59PM PT (6:59AM UTC). Interested players will be able to request access beginning on September 8 at 7:00AM PT (2:00PM UTC).

You can read the full announcement here, and can check out the new trailer below!



-- BDLG