Last Updated: March 10, 2022 Reading Time: 0 min

Server Side Patch March 11th, 2022

Hello Adventurers,
Severs will be going offline at different times based on the regions they are in (See the table below for times). They will be offline for ~90 minutes to address a server side patch. No client side patch is needed, so you will not need to update the game after the update. All we know is that it is to address an error with a critical backend system that is used for the game. 

Region         | Day      | Time PST    | Time EST     | Time UTC
Australia      | March 10 | 1:00 PM PST | 4:00  PM EST | 9:00 PM UTC
Central Europe | March 10 | 7:00 PM PST | 10:00 PM EST | 3:00 AM UTC (11th)
US East        | March 11 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00  AM EST | 9:00 AM UTC
US West        | March 11 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00  AM EST | 9:00 AM UTC
South America  | March 11 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00  AM EST | 9:00 AM UTC

About the Author:
- Mala Zedik

Owner of NewWorldPacifist.com
New World OST on my Youtube!

Stream Team