Last Updated: March 31, 2022 Reading Time: 0 min

Double Experience Weekend

Greetings Adventurers,
Amazon Games officially announced the times for the upcoming Double Experience event for this weekend. Starting April 1st, 2022 at 12:01AM PDT (7:01AM UTC) the event goes live. The event ends on April 3rd, 2022 at 11:59PM PDT (6:59AM UTC).

Trade skills will NOT gain double experiences. Character Levels and all weapon masteries will be awarding double experience. So, if you want to level a new character or weapons, this is the best time to do it!

New World first hinted at a double experience event on twitter on March 17th and then confirmed it in their developer video.

Feel free to check out our weapon leveling location guides for ideas on where to level a weapon!

About the Author:
- Mala Zedik

Owner of NewWorldPacifist.com
New World OST on my Youtube!

Stream Team