Last Updated: April 28, 2022 Reading Time: 0 min

April 27th, 2022 Maintenance

Hello Adventurers,
Amazon Games recently announced they will be taking all the New World servers offline to apply a small fix to the game. Starting at 11PM PT on April 27th, 2022 (April 28th, 2AM ET | 6AM UTC) the servers will come offline for maintenance. Downtime will be ~2 hours.

The patch will resolve a single, but a major issue. The application of double perks on the upgrading weapons from Epic to Legendary. 

Hopefully not many of you have been getting massacred in OPR with this current bug, but now you may know why some of the players out there were hitting hard! See you all back in Aeternum after the update. 
About the Author:
- Mala Zedik

Owner of NewWorldPacifist.com
New World OST on my Youtube!

Stream Team